morelove

Alla inlägg den 21 oktober 2011

Av morelove - 21 oktober 2011 19:32

I can not stop crying, I'm crushed, it was just you I wanted, it was just you were in my life. Please love me, I do not want it like this, I would like to be loved. Now you just wait until I get over you. I try to forget you, but i can not. Love for you is too strong. When I see you smile, you get me to smile. I can not just forget you so. I know I do not have a chance. I am not a toy, I'm a girl with a heart. Please smile again, so I know you feel good. I was hoping that I will not hurt you, but you hurt me. I have felt the good, but this problem makes me cry. The dream of the two of us, will never be true. Please say hello anyway just a word, it might get me to start living again .... now I can never call you "my "....


  


 

Av morelove - 21 oktober 2011 18:22

Please believe me, I will do anything just you believe me, I love you, want you by my side when I need love .... I knew you when I saw you .... I thought ... you have a bad side ... please let it not be true, I did not believe you. Please, just smile, I will not ask for more. Please do not hate me, just want an explanation why you hate me.

 I need love ... <3


Presentation


Här skriver jag dikter om kärlek m.m.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Oktober 2011
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards